Follow

Communicating during booking

Before submitting or accepting a booking request, you can use the messaging system on the site to communicate. 
 
Email addresses, phone numbers, and video connection information should only be shared after a booking has been accepted.
 
In order to maintain your safety and privacy, all contact between guides and guests needs to be handled on the site before a booking is accepted. If you attempt to exchange email addresses or phone numbers before having an accepted booking, this information will be automatically removed. Continued attempts at transacting offline may result in your removal from the site, per our Terms of Service. Learn more about why it’s good to keep communication and transactions on Nonlocal.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk