Follow

No charge for travel time

Guests are only charged for the time you spend connected to them on your smartphone.  If the listing is far away, you might consider increasing your hourly rate for that listing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk